Footprint Banking

This is banking via our branches. CCML has 24 operational branches in 5 regions of Ghana. All branches are networked and therefore you can transact business at any of our branches whether your account is domiciled in a different branch. All branches also attend to the financial needs of the different segments of our target market: Micro, Consumer, Institutional and SME.
Our Branches
Greater Accra Region
  • Afariwa
  • Asamankese
  • Ashaiman
  • Dzorwulu
  • Haatso
  • La
  • Malata
  • Mamprobi
  • Nungua
  • Odorkor
  • Tema
  • Zenu
Central Region
  • Kasoa
  • Swedru
Ashanti Region
  • Asafo, Kumasi
  • Bohyen, Kumasi
  • Dichemso, Kumasi
  • KNUST, Kumasi
Brong Ahafo Region
  • Kintampo
  • Techiman
Eastern Region
  • Koforidua
  • Nsawam
  • Oda
  • Suhum
Our other banking channels